BUT YOU GOTTA HAVE FRIENDS!

Showing help? Questions? Lunch date? 

NAME
POSITION
PHONE
CITY
REGION
EMAIL
Nate Adler
EA, Capps Team
(317) 759-7913
nate@ferrispropertygroup.com
Brent White
Agent
brentw@ferrispropertygroup.com
Pamela Anderson
Agent
317-286-6285
Indianapolis, In
Central
pamela@ferrispropertygroup.com
Andy Boodhoo
Agent
954-812-0124
Indianapolis, In
Central
andyb@ferrispropertygroup.com
Sarah Greenberg
Agent, Byrd's Nest Realty
951-795-8913
Indianapolis, In
Central
sarahg@ferrispropertygroup.com
Kate Sowles
Agent, Marketing Coordinator
317-220-4835
Indianapolis, In
Central
kate@ferrispropertygroup.com
Trey Seely
Agent
317-697-7057
Greenfield, IN
East
trey.seely@ferrispropertygroup.com
Kristina Voltz
Agent, The Brennan Team
317-748-3997
Greenfield, In
East
kristina@ferrispropertygroup.com
April Roe
Admin/Transaction Coordinator
(859) 619-1724
Sarasota, FL
Florida
april@ferrispropertygroup.com
Riley Roberts
Agent
317-910-7038
Anderson, IN
North
riley@ferrispropertygroup.com
Jessica Morrison
Agent
317-679-3223
Carmel, In
North
jmorrison@ferrispropertygroup.com
Michelle Miller
Agent
317-507-3786
Fishers, IN
North
michelle@ferrispropertygroup.com
Kelsey Shidler
EA, Todd & Megan Ferris
317-385-8489
Fishers, In
North
kelsey@ferrispropertygroup.com
Melissa McCoy
Agent
317-213-8545
Noblesville, In
North
melissamccoy@ferrispropertygroup.com
Kristi Zachary
Team Member, Melissa McCoy
317-430-3600
Westfield, In
North
kristi@ferrispropertygroup.com
Linda Kantner
Office Manager
317-696-4516
Westfield, In
North
linda@ferrispropertygroup.com
Mike Kantner
Agent
317-696-4515
Westfield, In
North
michaelk@ferrispropertygroup.com
Jeannie Dickerson
Agent
Northwest
jeannie@ferrispropertygroup.com
Holly Stauffer
Operations Manager
812-216-2140
Brownsburg, In
Northwest
holly@ferrispropertygroup.com
Sarah Waggoner
EA, Andy Waggoner
317-441-4036
Brownsburg, In
Northwest
sarah@ferrispropertygroup.com
Matt Baker
Agent, Andy Waggoner Team
317-509-9044
Brownsburg, In
Northwest
mattbaker@ferrispropertygroup.com
Jesse Lalli
Agent, Brennan Team
317-997-8339
Brownsburg, In
Northwest
jesse@ferrispropertygroup.com
Raven Meeks
Agent
317-771-4945
Brownsburg, In
Northwest
raven@ferrispropertygroup.com
Gaby Pitts
Agent
317-494-1344
Brownsburg, In
Northwest
gaby@ferrispropertygroup.com
Jesse Stauffer
Agent, Todd & Megan Ferris Team
317-840-7354
Brownsburg, In
Northwest
jesse.stauffer@ferrispropertygroup.com
Andy Waggoner
Agent
317-371-1786
Brownsburg, In
Northwest
andy@ferrispropertygroup.com
Justin Capps
Agent
317-694-8679
Indianapolis, In
Northwest
justin@ferrispropertygroup.com
Todd Ferris
Partner
317-446-0457
Zionsville, In
Northwest
todd@ferrispropertygroup.com
Megan Ferris
Partner
317-445-9775
Zionsville, In
Northwest
megan@ferrispropertygroup.com
Mary Petruzzi
Agent
317-370-5509
Zionsville, In
Northwest
mary@ferrispropertygroup.com
Sherry Rottmann
Agent, The Ferris Team
765-588-7279
Zionsville, In
Northwest
sherry@ferrispropertygroup.com
Matthew Welches
Agent
317-748-6335
Zionsville, In
Northwest
matthew@ferrispropertygroup.com
Ryan Soard
Transaction Coordinator
317-956-7613
Greenwood, In
South
ryan@ferrispropertygroup.com
Laurie Coop
Agent
327-590-7718
Greenwood, In
South
lauriecoop@ferrispropertygroup.com
Andrew Prince
Agent
317-883-7575
Greenwood, In
South
prince@ferrispropertygroup.com
Kiki Wood
Agent
317-879-6666
Indianapolis, IN
South
kiki@ferrispropertygroup.com
Tom Vessely
Showing Agent, Andy Waggoner
317-908-5346
Indianapolis, In
South
tom@ferrispropertygroup.com
Myles Malone
Agent
317-966-5039
Whiteland, IN
South
mylesmalone@ferrispropertygroup.com
Terry Waggoner
Partner
317-407-6045
Whiteland, In
South
terry@ferrispropertygroup.com
Nikki Goedeker
Agent
317-513-4001
Whiteland, In
South
nikki@ferrispropertygroup.com
Jennifer McGuire
Agent
317-771-0463
Whiteland, In
South
jennifer@ferrispropertygroup.com
Amie Waggoner
EA, Terry Waggoner
317-407-9905
Whiteland, In
South
amie@ferrispropertygroup.com
Courtney Remley
Videographer
317-363-8550
Franklin, In
Southeast
ceremley@gmail.com
Tara Gilmore
Agent, Brennan Team
812-455-4904
Evansville, In
Southern Indiana
tara@ferrispropertygroup.com
Tracy Spradling
Agent, Prince Realty
317-902-5024
Bargersville, In
Southwest
tracy@ferrispropertygroup.com
Joe Daniels
Agent
317-987-3505
Indianapolis, In
Southwest
joe@ferrispropertygroup.com
Barb Fuller
Showing Agent, Terry Waggoner
317-652-7239
Indianapolis, In
Southwest
barb@ferrispropertygroup.com
Ferrin Parham
Agent
317-507-4553
Indianapolis, In
Southwest
fparham@ferrispropertygroup.com
Kurt Streblow
Agent, Brennan Team
317-513-6281
Plainfield, In
Southwest
kurtstreblow@ferrispropertygroup.com
Jaci McGrew
Agent, Brennan Team
208-484-4360
Avon IN
West
jaci@ferrispropertygroup.com
Shawna Starke
Agent
757-768-7860
Avon, IN
West
shawnas@ferrispropertygroup.com
Kylie Burfield
Agent, Brennan Team
502-264-3936
Avon, In
West
kylie@ferrispropertygroup.com
Kyle Russell
Agent
317-938-7551
Avon, In
West
kyle@ferrispropertygroup.com
Anna Brennan
Manager
317-457-4468
Danville, IN
West
anna@ferrispropertygroup.com
Devin Brennan
Agent, Brennan Team
317-416-7245
Danville, IN
West
devin@ferrispropertygroup.com
Adam Laskowski
Agent, Brennan Team
317-903-4068
Danville, IN
West
adam@ferrispropertygroup.com
Steve Snyder
Agent
317-523-4838
Indianapolis, In
West
steve@ferrispropertygroup.com